Thursday, October 25, 2012

Bruno Mars reveals Unorthodox Jukebox track listing

Bruno Mars will release his new album, “Unorthodox Jukebox,” on December 11.

The singer has revealed the track listing for the project, which will feature 11 new songs.

The album’s lead single, “Locked Out of Heaven,” is out now.

This past weekend, Bruno did double-duty as host and performer of NBC’s Saturday Night Live.

The episode marked Mars’ second appearance on the program and his first time as the host.

Bruno Mars
"Unorthodox Jukebox"
Release date: December 11

01. ‘Young Girls’
02. ‘Locked Out of Heaven’
03. ‘Gorilla’
04. ‘Treasure’
05. ‘Moonshine’
06. ‘When I Was Your Man’
07. ‘Natalie’
08. ‘Show Me’
09. ‘Money Make Her Smile’
10. ‘If I Knew’

Bruno Mars Bruno Mars

See also:

Bruno Mars reveals Unorthodox Jukebox cover
Bruno Mars releases video for Locked Out Of Heaven
Bruno Mars debuts new single, confirmed to host Saturday Night Live
Kelly Clarkson, Nicki Minaj, Bruno Mars & more to perform at Grammys
VIDEO: Bruno Mars rocks The X Factor