Tuesday, September 4, 2012

Carly Rae Jepsen reveals debut album song list

Breakout pop sensation Carly Rae Jepsen has revealed the song list for her forthcoming debut album, “Kiss.”

The Canadian singer unveiled the 16-song selection via a handwritten note, which she posted and tweeted by saying, “So excited to reveal the track list for #Kiss!”

“Kiss” is due September 18; Jepsen’s latest single, “Good Time,” features a duet with Owl City.

She gears up to hit the road with Justin Bieber later this month on his headlining tour of North America, which kicks off September 29 in Glendale, AZ.

Carly Rae Jepsen

Release date: September 18

01. Tiny Little Bows
02. This Kiss
03. Call Me Maybe
04. Curiosity
05. Good Time
06. More Than a Memory
07. Turn Me Up
08. Hurt So Good
09. Beautiful
10. Tonight I’m Getting Over You
11. Guitar String / Wedding Ring
12. Heart Is a Muscle
13. Drive
14. Wrong Feels So Right
15. Sweetie
16. Almost Said It

Carly Rae JepsenCarly Rae Jepsen

See also:

Carly Rae Jepsen and Owl City rock Today show
Flo Rida dethrones Carly Rae Jepsen to top US charts
Carly Rae Jepsen unveils debut album cover
Carly Rae Jepsen has longest-running US No. 1 of 2012
Carly Rae Jepsen to release debut album next month
VIDEO: U.S. Olympic swim team – Call Me Maybe
VIDEO: Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen – Good Time