Monday, July 16, 2012

Pink reveals new album cover

Pink has revealed the cover for her sixth studio album, “The Truth About Love.”

Due September 18, the album will be available as both a standard and deluxe version, which will offer fans four additional bonus tracks.

Pink has teamed up with producer Greg Kurstin (Lily Allen, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Foster The People & The Shins) for the very first time on this release along with long time collaborators Max Martin and Shellback, Billy Mann and Butch Walker.

She has also worked with songwriter/producer Dan Wilson (Adele’s "Someone Like You").

The lead single, “Blow Me (One Last Kiss),” is out now.


See also:

AUDIO: Preview new Pink song
Pink tops the popmusiclife Pop 10
VIDEO: Pink – Blow Me (One Last Kiss) lyric video
VIDEO: Pink announces new album
AUDIO: Pink releases new single – Blow Me (One Last Kiss)
Pink: New single due next month