Thursday, May 14, 2015

Hilary Duff confirms release date for new album

Hilary Duff will release her fifth album, “Breathe In. Breathe Out.,” on June 16.

Duff’s first album since 2007’s “Dignity” includes collaborations with Tove Lo, Ed Sheeran, Matthew Koma and Bloodshy.

Coinciding with the album news, the singer also issued the video for project’s latest single, “Sparks.”

The clip features footage of Duff doing interviews, hanging out with friends and a performance of the song itself.

“Sparks” is the third track released so far from the record, following “Chasing The Sun” and “All About You.”

See also:

Hilary Duff releases Sparks lyric video
Hilary Duff releases new single Sparks