Thursday, May 8, 2014

Lana Del Rey releases West Coast video

Lana Del Rey has issued a video for her latest track, “West Coast.”

Del Rey debuted "West Coast" during a performance at Coachella last month, and the song was released digitally the same day.

The tune is from her forthcoming sophomore album, “Ultraviolence”, for which a release date remains to be announced.

On Thursday, Del Rey revealed the tracklisting for the project; the standard version will feature 11 songs, while the Deluxe version adds three bonus tracks.

The singer's first album, "Born To Die", recently reached the 1 million copies sold mark in the United States.

Lana Del Rey
Release date: TBA

01. Cruel World
02. Ultraviolence
03. Shades Of Cool
04. Brooklyn Baby
05. West Coast
06. Sad Girl
07. Pretty When You Cry
08. Money Power Glory
09. Fucked My Way Up To The Top
10. Old Money
11. The Other Woman

Bonus Tracks:

12. Black Beauty
13. Guns And Roses
14. Florida Kilos

See also:

VIDEO: Lana Del Rey performs on Jools Holland
VIDEO: Lana Del Rey – Bel Air
Lana Del Rey tops the popmusiclife Pop 10 for 2nd week
Lana Del Rey releases Ride from Born To Die album reissue
Lana Del Rey tops the popmusiclife Pop 10