Sunday, November 6, 2011

Rihanna reveals Talk That Talk song list

Rihanna’s new album, “Talk That Talk,” is due November 21.

“We Found Love,” the first single from the upcoming release, is currently #1 on the Billboard charts, making the anticipation for the full album a huge deal for fans.

The pop superstar revealed the album’s song list on her Facebook page (see photo), although the list is not in sequence.

Rihanna is keeping a secret about the project, as she tweeted that there is “one feature on the album. And we got the best.”

“Talk That Talk”

Release date: November 21, 2011

01. We Found Love
02. You the One
03. Watch and Learn
04. Roc Me Out
05. Cockiness
06. Talk That Talk
07. Answer
08. Drunk on Love
09. Farewell
10. We All Want Love
11. Saxon
12. Fool in Love
13. Where Have You Been
14. Do Ya Thang
15. Birthday Cake

Rihanna Rihanna

Rihanna – We Found Love ft. Calvin Harris

See also:

Rihanna tops Billboard Hot 100
Rihanna, Coldplay top iTunes charts
AUDIO: Coldplay cover Rihanna’s We Found Love
Hot new Rihanna video leaves Irish politician cold