Tuesday, December 4, 2012

Kesha reveals more tracks from Deconstructed EP

Two more tracks from Kesha’s acoustic EP, “Deconstructed,” have surfaced.

“Blow” and “The Harold Song” off Kesha’s previous release “Animal + Cannibal,” have appeared online in advance of the project’s release Tuesday (December 4).

“Deconstructed” will include acoustic versions of 2 tracks from Kesha’s upcoming sophomore album, “Warrior” - “Die Young” (hear it here) and “Supernatural” (check it out here).

“Deconstructed” will be available exclusively starting today at www.Keshasparty.com as part of the “Warrior - Fan Edition” & “Warrior - Fan Pack.”

Tuesday also sees the release of Kesha’s new album, “Warrior.”


See also:

Kesha previews acoustic Deconstructed EP
Kesha tops the popmusiclife Pop 10
VIDEO: Kesha performs on The Today Show
Kesha: Behind the scenes of Die Young video
Kesha previews acoustic EP, Deconstructed
Kesha releases Die Young video
VIDEO: Kesha performs Die Young on X Factor Australia
Kesha checks in from set of Die Young video shoot
Kesha issues Die Young lyric video
Kesha to release new single next week, album in December
AUDIO: Kesha previews new song
Justin Bieber, Kesha up for PETA Awards
Kesha gets sleazier on new release
VIDEO: Kesha records Humane Society PSA to help street dogs