Monday, August 13, 2012

No Doubt reveal track list for new album

No Doubt continue to gear up for the September 25 release of their new album, “Push And Shove.”

The band have already released “Settle Down” as the first single and have shared the album’s cover art, created by street artist El Mac.

Now, No Doubt have offered up the track listing for the project, which will feature 11 new songs.

No Doubt
“Push and Shove”

Release date: September 25

01. Settle Down
02. Looking Hot
03. One More Summer
04. Push And Shove Feat. Busy Signal and Major Lazer
05. Easy
06. Gravity
07. Undercover
08. Undone
09. Sparkle
10. Heaven
11. Dreaming the Same Dream

No DoubtNo Doubt

See also:

VIDEO: No Doubt - Gwen Stefani’s cover shoot for Harper’s Bazaar
AUDIO: No Doubt’s Settle Down gets the remix treatment
No Doubt: Gwen Stefani has no plans to go solo again
VIDEO: No Doubt rock Jimmy Fallon
VIDEO: No Doubt debut new single at Teen Choice Awards
VIDEO: No Doubt – Settle Down
VIDEO: No Doubt film Settle Down video
VIDEO: No Doubt – Settle Down preview
Lady Gaga can’t wait for new No Doubt album
VIDEO: No Doubt in the studio
VIDEO: No Doubt – Behind the scenes of Settle Down music video
No Doubt confirm new album title
VIDEO: In the studio with No Doubt